Ontario ▼

Free local classifieds

Part time day care

Ontario > Renfrew. posted Tuesday, 16 August 2016 , Visits 101

Offer Type: Offering

Category: Gardien, nourrice et services de garde d'enfants

City: Renfrew

Hi, I am Laura. I am a stay at home with 2 kids. A 4 year old starting jk in September and a 1 year old.  Part time available and preferred. Before and after school available for St. Francis of assisi or bus pick up by my place. Ages 2 year + My hours are pretty flexible  Monday to Friday 7:45am to 7pm  Saturday 9am to 4 pm  Rates would be (per child) 1 to 4 hours - $13 an hour 4+ hours - $10 an hour. I do provide meals and snacks.  I look forward to speaking with any parents or guardians who would appreciate a service like this

Contact poster by email


▼ Ads similar to "part time day care " : Ontario
FullPart time day care availability ORLEANS  childcare

FullPart time day care availability ORLEANS childcare

Renfrew / Services / Garderie, nourrice
1 spot available full time for 18 month +... 1 spot available for full time...



Home day care

Richmond Hill / Services / Garderie, nourrice
... sitter and I provide home daycare for kids ages 2......



ECE home day care in Barrhaven

ECE home day care in Barrhaven

/ Services / Garderie, nourrice
... experience with working in a daycare. I have 2 full time spot availible...



Part time babysitter needed YongeFinch

Toronto / Services / Garderie, nourrice
Part time babysitter needed for 2... you and your experience with childcare. Thank you....



needed before school care

Toronto / Services / Garderie, nourrice
... individual to provide before school care for our 4 year......